Wiltshire Council Where everybody matters

AGENDA

Meeting:	STANDARDS DISPENSATION SUB-COMMITTEE
Place:	Committee Room III - County Hall, Trowbridge
Date:	Tuesday 20 December 2011
Time:	<u>2.00 pm</u>

Please direct any enquiries on this Agenda to Pam Denton, of Democratic Services, County Hall, Trowbridge, direct line 01225 718371 or email <u>pam.denton@wiltshire.gov.uk</u>

Press enquiries to Communications on direct lines (01225)713114/713115.

All public reports referred to on this agenda are available on the Council's website at www.wiltshire.gov.uk

Membership:

Wiltshire Council Members

Cllr Ernie Clark

Town/Parish Council Co-opted Members

Mr Robert Oglesby JP

Independent Co-opted Members

Mrs Jane Bayley

In line with Standards for England guidance the Chair for this meeting will be the Independent member.

1. **Declarations of Interest**

To receive any declarations of personal or prejudicial interest.

- 2. Consideration of a dispensation request Councillor Richard Colthorpe of Langley Burrell Parish Council (Pages 1 - 2)
- 3. Consideration of a dispensation request Councillor Allen Franklin of Langley Burrell Parish Council (Pages 3 4)
- 4. **Dispensation request Councillor Brian Miflin of Langley Burrell Parish Council** (Pages 5 - 6)
- 5. **Dispensation request forms** (Pages 7 14)

Additional Documents

- 1. Extract from Standards Committee (Further Provisions) (England) Regulations 2009
- 2. Standards for England guidance on the above regulations.
- 3. Wiltshire Council's Dispensation Application Process and Criteria for Determination.